• Festival Director (Tim Grotenhuis) 
    director@mountainsportsfestival.com
  • Marketing Director (Tyler Donaldson) 
    marketing@mountainsportsfestival.com
  • Sponsorship Director (Terry Bemis)
    sponsors@mountainsportsfestival.com
  • Event Director (Tim Grotenhuis) 
    events@mountainsportsfestival.com
  • Entertainment Director (Ellie Schwarz) 
    music@mountainsportsfestival.com
  • Vendor Director (Stuart Cowles) 
    vendors@mountainsportsfestival.com
  • Volunteer Director (Jen Jameson) 
    volunteer@mountainsportsfestival.com
  • Auction Director (Alison Gooding) 
    auction@mountainsportsfestival.com
  • VIP Director (Lindsay Andrasik) 
    vip@mountainsportsfestival.com
  • Food & Beverage Director (Martin Schmedt) 
    foodbev@mountainsportsfestival.com
  • Kids Director (Amy Vanden Heuvel) 
    avlalternativesports@gmail.com
Mountain Sports Festival

Mountain Sports Festival
PO Box 7521
Asheville, NC 28802
info@mountainsportsfestival.com